May 2016

    • Su
    • M
    • T
    • W
    • Th
    • F
    • S
      • 01
      • 02
      • 03
      • 04
      • 05
      • 06
      • 07
      • 08
      • 09
      • 10
      • 11
      • 12
      • 13
      • 14
      • 15
      • 16
      • 17
      • 18
      • 19
      • 20
      • 21
      • 22
      • 23
      • 24
      • 25
      • 26
      • 27
      • 28
      • 29
      • 30
      • 31
      • 01
      • 02
      • 03
      • 04
There are no more events for May.
View events in June.
August 18 Tuesday. New graduate student orientation begins
August 18 Tuesday. New undergraduate student orientation begins
August 19 Wednesday. 11 a.m. Convocation for new undergraduate students; 4 p.m. Convocation for graduate and professional school students
August 24 Monday. 8:30 a.m. Fall semester classes begin; Drop/Add continues
September 4 Friday. Drop/Add ends
September 7 Monday. Labor Day. Classes in session
October 2
Friday. 5:30 p.m. Founders' Day Convocation
October 4
Sunday. Founders' Day
October 9 Friday. Last day for reporting midsemester grades
October 9 Friday. 7 p.m. Fall break begins
October 14 Wednesday. 8:30 a.m. Classes resume
November 4 Wednesday. Registration begins for Spring 2016
November 6 Friday. Last day to withdraw with W from Fall 2015 classes (Undergraduates Only)
November 18 Wednesday. Registration ends for Spring 2016
November 19 Thursday. Drop/Add begins for Spring 2016
November 24 Tuesday. 10:30 p.m. Thanksgiving recess begins
November 24 Tuesday. Graduate classes end
November 30 Monday. 8:30 a.m. Classes resume
November 30 - December 7 Monday-Monday. Graduate reading period
December 4 Friday. Undergraduate classes end
December 5 - 7 Saturday-Monday. Undergraduate reading period
December 8 Tuesday. Final examinations begin (9 a.m.)
December 13 Sunday. 10 p.m. Final examinations end
    • jhf5
  • Become a friend of Women's Studies. Thanks to the generosity of many, Women's Studies continues to support a wide range of programs for our undergraduates, graduates and faculty. Click the button to show your support. Thank you!

    • fun home 2
  •                    Click to read!

Click here to view our archived newsletters

Click here to receive news and upcoming events from Women's Studies!

  • feminism